Commission: Complaints… (another “remake” of and old cartoon of mine)

– Ha sido un largo día para mi. ¿Le importaría esperar diez minutos a la chica del próximo turno?

This entry was posted in Spanking cartoons and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Commission: Complaints… (another “remake” of and old cartoon of mine)

  1. Don Miguel says:

    Estupendo como siempre Nik!

  2. Every store should have such a complaint dept. Nick I love your artistic blog, and I thank you for this cartoon.

  3. canio6 says:

    I would certainly shop more if all stores had a complaint dept of this nature. It could certainly lower unemployment and boost the economy

  4. Spanky says:

    I agree with Six of the best; if every store had a complaint department like that, I’d probably complain a lot. I absolutely love the drawings here.

  5. online dating profile examples
    I really like your blog site. very nice colors and style. Do you create this website yourself or did you employ somebody to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog site and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

    • nik zula says:

      the blog is created with the basic tools of wordpress and is very very simple. I don’t have much knowledge about blogs, and the blog itself is really basic.
      If you put hands on work with wordpress you will realize what to do yourself. Good luck!
      Best regards!

Leave a Reply

